District Attorney - Judicial District 1
Physical Address: 1801 23rd Avenue, Gulfport, MS 39501
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 1180, Gulfport, MS 39502
 
District Attorney
W. Crosby Parker - District Attorney
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Melanie Mansfield - Office Manager
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax: 228-865-4190
Email: mmansfield@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Criminal Records
Rhoda Payne - Custodian
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax: 228-865-4239
Email: rpayne@co.harrison.ms.us
Meisha Peters - Narcotics Liasion Officer
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax:
Email: Mpeters@co.harrison.ms.us
 
District Attorney - Assistants
Ian Baker - Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax: 228-865-4239
Email: ibaker@co.harrison.ms.us
Haley Broom - Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax:
Email: hbroom@co.harrison.ms.us
Matthew Burrell - Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax: 228-865-4239
Email: mburrell@co.harrison.ms.us
Jason Josef - Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax: 228-865-4190
Email: jmjosef@co.harrison.ms.us
Jasmine Magee - Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax:
Email: jmagee@co.harrison.ms.us
Donovan Mitchell - Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax:
Email: dmitchell@co.harrison.ms.us
Patricia Simpson - Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax:
Email: psimpson@co.harrison.ms.us
Billy Stage - Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax:
Email: bstage@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Investigators
Hugh Frazier - Investigator
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax: 228-867-6527
Email: hfrazier@co.harrison.ms.us
Robert Johnson - Investigator
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax: 228-867-6527
Email: rjohnson@co.harrison.ms.us
Dave Stepro - Investigator
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax: 228-865-4239
Email: dstepro@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Receptionists - Clerks
Chassidy Cuevas - Clerk
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax: 228-865-4239
Email: ccuevas@co.harrison.ms.us
Karen Hudson - Clerk
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax: 228-865-4239
Email: khudson@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Victim Assistance
Franchelle Daniels - Coordinator
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax: 228-865-4239
Email: fdaniels@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Worthless Check Division
Janet Ladner -
Phone: 228-865-4232
Fax:
Email: jladner@co.harrison.ms.us
Suzette Necaise - Administrator
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax: 228-867-6527
Email: snecaise@co.harrison.ms.us
 


District Attorney - Judicial District 2
Physical Address: 730 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.,Blvd.,Biloxi, MS 39530
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 1444, Biloxi, MS 39533
 
District Attorney
W. Crosby Parker - District Attorney
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Amy Robinson - Administrative Assistant
Phone: 228-435-8246
Fax: 228-435-8287
Email: arobinson@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Criminal Records
Amber Gollott - Custodian
Phone: 228-435-8245
Fax: 228-435-8287
Email: agollott@co.harrison.ms.us
 
District Attorney - Assistants
Alison Baker - Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 228-435-8246
Fax: 228-435-8287
Email: abbaker@co.harrison.ms.us
George Huffman - Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 228-435-8246
Fax: 228-435-8287
Email: ghuffman@co.harrison.ms.us
Beth McFadyen - Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 228-435-8246
Fax: 228-435-8287
Email: bmcfadyen@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Diversion
Chrissy Duncan - Diversion Officer
Phone: 228-865-4003
Fax: 228-865-4239
Email: cduncan@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Investigator
Terry Hines - Investigator
Phone: 228-435-8246
Fax:
Email: thines@co.harrison.ms.us
 


District Attorney - Hancock County
Physical Address: 152 Main Street, Suite D Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Mailing Address:  152 Main Street, Suite D Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
 
District Attorney
W. Crosby Parker - District Attorney
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Sandra Belcher - Administrative Assistant
Phone: 228-467-6631
Fax: 228-466-5696
Email: sbelcher@co.hancock.ms.us
 
District Attorney - Assistants
D. Christopher Daniel - Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 228-466-5293
Fax: 228-466-5696
Email: ddaniel@co.harrison.ms.us
Jeremy Necaise - Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 228-467-6631
Fax: 228-466-5696
Email: jeremy.necaise@co.hancock.ms.us